Sunday, 14 February 2016

IPL 2016 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad, Players List | Fixtures

IPL 2016 | Kings XI Punjab : Here is the team squad for the Kings XI punjab team for this IPL 2016 now check out the IPL 2016 live streaming , ipl 2016 teams and ipl 9 schedule download for free here on the go and get the unlimited updates for this amazing IPL season now

IPL 2016

ipl 2016
ipl 2016

Friday, 12 February 2016

IPL 2016 Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Players List - IPL Live Score

IPL 2016 - Delhi Dare Devils Team : The IPL 2016 i.e th 9th edition of Indian Premier League is going to kick start from April 9th 2016 and do check out the latest updates news and ipl live streaming, score updates on the go for the VIVO IPL 2016 

IPL 2016 - Delhi Daredevils

ipl 2016 delhi daredevils
delhi darevils team 2016
The Delhi Daredevils (often abbreviated as DD) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008 as one of the eight founding teams of the IPL, the GMR Grouppurchased the Delhi franchise for $84 million. Their home ground is the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi. In 2013, they included Raipur International Cricket Stadium as their secondary home venue. The team's current captain is Jean-Paul Duminy.

Thursday, 28 January 2016

(Feb 6th) IPL 2016 Auction Live Streaming | IPL 9 Players List, Teams Updates

IPL 2016 : Indian Premier League 9th Edition i.e the IPL 2016 players auction to select their franchise players for the bounded amount .

The IPL Auction 2016 is going to be held on : February 6th 2016

IPL 2016 Auctions

ipl 2016 auction
ipl 2016 auctions
In the tournament of Indian Premier League held in 2015, there were eight teams which had their participation in this battle of bat and ball. This time less chances of CSK and RR are there to be seen obliging the enthusiastic eyeballs towards the fabulous performances of their team members. All the teams will be having only four foreign players and rest all Indian players in the playing XI final list. All the teams has given their best in all the seasons, but the teams KXIP, SRH, RCB and DD haven’t been the champions. Though these teams had extraordinary powers in their batting as well as balling line ups, they failed to win the title